Jump to content
Gryffindor Common Room
Sign in to follow this  
Prof. Dario Brighton

End of Year Awards

Recommended Posts

I am honoured to present the Gryffindor End of Year Award winners! Join me in congratulations to...


@Zach Jameson for the Golden Snitch Award!


@Amanda P. X. Sim for the Consistent Cub Award!


Ellis Nash for the Studious Simba Award!


@Ziana Rhapsody for the Curious Kitten Award!


@Sky Alton for the Platinum Quill Award and the Pride of the Pride Award!


A special mention goes to @Guinevere Avalon for returning to Gryffindor after a long leave of absence and demonstrating what a hard worker she is.


Also, congratulations to @Patrick James for being chosen to co-manage the Gryffindor Quidditch Team.


We are very proud of our high-achieving Gryffindors. We thank you for your effort which sets an example for others to follow.


  • Like 2

Share this post

Link to post
Sign in to follow this  
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...